content top
 
Garuda Deployment Status
Western India >>
Grid Partners Sites
Team Responsible
From C-DAC
Sys-Admin
Responsible From Grid Partner
Nodal Contact details from Grid Partners
LAN-IP/
Cus End WAN IP/
Sify End WAN IP
C-DAC, Pune

Swarup / Sandeep
swarup@C-DAC.in/
skjoshi@C-DAC.in
Sandeep Joshi
skjoshi@C-DAC.in
Y. Swarup
swarup@C-DAC.in
020-25704100

Dr. Hemant Darbari
Program Coordinator(AAI and ACTS)
020-25503331
9822070922
darbari@C-DAC.in
Fax No. 020-25694102

144.16.192.64/28,
10.11.0.21/30,
10.11.0.22/30
NCRA,Pune
VenkataSubramani / Shekhar J Bachal
vvs@ncra.tifr.res.in / shekhar@ncra.tifr.res.in
020-25697107 /
020-25697107
Dr. Yashwant Gupta
Chief Scientist, Pulsars, Interstellar Scattering
020-25697107
ygupta@ncra.tifr.res.in
Fax:020-25692149
10.192.8.1/28,
10.11.0.9/30,
10.11.0.10/30
Unipune, Pune
Neeta Kshemkalyani /
ndk@unipune.ernet.in /

Ms. Angaha
anaghak@unipune.ac.in
020-25601401 /
020-25601223
Prof. Dilip G Kanhere
Director, Centre for Modelling and Simulation
020-25691955
25601409 EXT 1409
kanhere@unipune.ernet.in
Fax:020-25691684
144.16.192.96/28,
10.11.0.5/30,
10.11.0.6/30
IUCAA, Pune
Sarah Ponrathnam / Pravin shekade
sarak@iuccs.ernet.in / pls@iucca.ernet.in
020-25604100 /
020-25604100
Ms. Sarah Ponrathnam
Systems Manager
020-25604100 Ext: 356
sarah@iucaa.ernet.in
Fax:20-25604699

10.192.20.1/28,
1011.0.26/30,
10.11.0.25/30

NCL, Pune
Dr. M Karthikeyan
karthincl@gmail.com
09767427981
Dr. Saurav Pal
Scientist and Head, Physical and Materials Chemistry Division
020-25902001
020-25902635
s.pal@ncl.res.in
Fax:020-25902601,
020-25902636
10.192.16.1/28,
10.11.0.17/30,
10.11.0.18/30
IIT,MUMBAI

Swarup / Sandeep
swarup@C-DAC.in/
skjoshi@C-DAC.in
Pradip V Tirmak / sushil dere
pradip@cc.iitb.ac.in / sushil_dere@iitb.ac.in
022-25769752 /
022-25764753

Dr.Gopal R Shevare
Director/Professor
022-25767112
9819633219
shevare@aero.iitb.ac.in
hod@cc.iitb.ac.in
Fax No. 022-25723480
and
Prof. G. Sivakumar
Head, Dept. of CSandEngg
siva@cse.iitb.ac.in
head@cse.iitb.ac.in
022-25767750/022-25767700
Fax:022-25723480

10.194.4.1/28,
10.11.4.5/30,
10.11.4.6/30
C-DAC , Mumbai
abhishek kumar singh / Nihar Khedekar
abhishek@C-DACmumbai.in / nihar@C-DACmumbai.in
022-26201606 /
022-26201606
Shri. Zia Saquib
Executive Director
022-26717020
saquib@C-DACmumbai.in
Fax:022-26232195
144.16.192.0/28,
10.11.4.1/30,
10.11.4.2/30
TIFR,MUMBAI
Prof. Atul Gurtu
Senior Professor, DHEP
022-22782357 Ext 2357 (O)
22804640 (R)
gurtu@tifr.res.in
Fax:022-22804610/22804611
10.194.12.1/28,
10.11.4.13/30,
10.11.4.14/30
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai
B. S. Jagadeesh / P.S.Dhekne
jag@barc.gov.in / dhekne@barc.gov.in
022-25593672 /
022-25593666
Shri. B.S. Jagadeesh
Scientific Officer 'H'
Computer Division
022 - 25593672
jag@barc.gov.in
Fax:022-25505151
022-25519613
144.16.192.16/28,
10.11.4.9/30,
10.11.4.10/30
Space Applications Centre, ISRO, Ahmedabad
Mr Ramesh Bulusu
rameshb@C-DAC.in

Shri Praful Patel
praful@sac.isro.gov.in

Shri Anant Damle
anant_damle@sac.isro.gov.in

Dr. Haresh S. Bhatt
Scientist/Engineer SF, Network Division/SITAA
079-26914731, 744, 742
09426538705
haresh@sac.isro.gov.in
haresh@sac.isro.org

10.193.0.1/28,
10.11.5.1/30,
10.11.5.2/30
Physical Research Laboratory, Ahmedabad

Mr. Jigar Raval
Engineer -SC (Computer)
079-2631 4035
jigar@prl.res.in
Dr. V.K.B. Kota
079-2630 0333
vkbkota@prl.res.in

10.193.8.1/28,
10.11.5.9/30,
10.11.5.10/30
Insititue of Plasma Research,
Sutap Rajan /Mohan Singh
sranjan@ipr.res.in / Arvind
arvind@ipr.res.in
9327010548 /
Ms. Sutapa Ranjan
In-Charge Computer Facility
079-23969001
to
23969015
Ext 250
Mob: 09327010548 sranjan@ipr.res.in
Fax:23969016 - 17
10.193.4.1/28,
10.11.5.5/30,
10.11.5.6/30
Southern India >>
Grid Partners Sites
Team Responsible
From C-DAC
Sys-Admin
Responible From Grid Partner
Nodal Contact details from Grid Partners
LAN-IP/
Cus End WAN IP/
Sify End WAN IP
C-DAC Knowledge Park, Bangalore
Natraj
natraj@C-DAC.in
080-25341215
Nataraj / S Rajan
natraj@C-DAC.in
Dr. Subrata Chattopadhyay
Garuda, Chief Investigator
080-25244059 / 25341909 / 66116400 Ext. 6502
9844507827
subratac@C-DAC.in
Fax No. 080-25247724
144.16.192.32/28,
10.11.1.2/30,
10.11.1.1/30
Indian Institute of Science , Bangalore

Kiran
kiran@serc.iisc.ernet.in
080-23600653 /
23600654 / 23600659

 

Prof. R. Govindarajan
Chairman, Supercomputer Education and Research Centre
govind@serc.iisc.ernet.in/
govind@csa.iisc.ernet.in/
080-2360 0653/54/59, 22932794

144.16.194.0/28,
10.11.1.5/30,
10.11.1.6/30
Raman Research Institute, Bangalore
Jacob rajan
jacobr@rri.res.in
080-23610122 Ext.212
Shri. R. Nandakumar
080 - 23610122
Ext 212
2554 8418 (Res)
nandu@rri.res.in
Fax:080-23610492
144.16.194.16/28,
10.11.1.22/30,
10.11.1.21/30
National Centre for Biological Sciences (TIFR), Bangalore
Dr. Upinder Bhalla
Associate Professor
bhalla@ncbs.res.in
Dr. Upinder Bhalla
Associate Professor
080-23636420
bhalla@ncbs.res.in
Fax:080-23636662
144.16.192.80/28,
10.11.1.13/30,
10.11.1.14/30
C-DAC, Electronic city, Bangalore
Mr. M Misbahuddin
Phone: 080-28523300, Ext: 4111
N.Subramanian
Senior Staff Scientist, Computer Networks and Internet Engg Divn
080-28523300
subbu@ncb.ernet.in
Fax:080-28522590
144.16.192.48/28,
10.11.1.9/30,
10.11.1.10/30
Indian Institute of Astrophysics, Bangalore
Prof. Bhanu Pratap Das
Prof. Bhanu Pratap Das Senior Professor
080-25530672, Ext 271
das@iiap.res.in
Fax:080-25534043
10.1.16.1/28,
10.11.1.18/30,
10.11.1.17/30
Indian Institute of Technology, Chennai
Dr. Dharanipragada Janakiram,
Professor
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Chennai
Phone: +91-44-2257 4354
Email: djram@iitm.ac.in
Dr. Dharanipragada Janakiram,
Professor
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Chennai
Phone: +91-44-2257 4354
Email: djram@iitm.ac.in
10.2.12.1/28,
10.11.3.13/30,
10.11.3.14/30
Madras Institute of Technology, Chennai

Prasanna.P
Tel:22542226 / 22542227 Mob: 09443428795
Senthil Kumar.B
Tel: 22542226 / 22542227,
Mob: 09840547560

R Kumar
rangasamykumarme@gmail.com
044-22516015
Mobile 9444247444.
fax: 044-22232055

R. Rajiv
rajivece@gmail.com

Dr. S. Thamarai Selvi
Prof. and Head, Department of Information Technology,
044 - 22237276,
Mob: 09444030027 stselvi@annauniv.edu, thamaraiselvis@yahoo.co.in
Fax:044-22232403
144.16.194.64/28,
10.11.3.1/30,
10.11.3.2/30
Institute of Mathematical Sciences,
Chennai
B Raveendra Reddy
ravi@imsc.res.in
044-2254 3222
fax : 044-2254 1586
Dr. Rahul Basu
044-22541856
rahul@imsc.res.in
Fax:044-22541934
144.16.194.48/28,
10.11.3.5/30,
10.11.3.6/30
C-DAC, Chennai

Prasanna P
ssg@C-DAC.in
Tel:22542226 / 22542227 Mob: 09443428795

Shri. M.R. Rajgopalan
Centre Head
044-23719326 / 27
mrr@C-DAC.in
144.16.194.32/28,
10.11.3.9/30, 10.11.3.10/30

C-DAC,
Thiruvananthapuram


Henry
henrys@C-DAC.in
080-25341215
Bhadran V.K / Satish Kumar N
bhadran@C-DACtvm.in / satheeshks@C-DACtvm.in
0471-2727004 /
0471-2727004
Shri. Rajan T. Joseph
Executive Director
0471-727538, 2726711
0471-2312627 (Res)
rajantj@C-DACtvm.in
Fax:0471-2723456 / 2722230
10.4.0.1/28, 10.11.10.1/30, 10.11.10.2/30
Vikram Sarabhai Space Centre, ISRO Thiruvananthapuram
SV Mohan kumar / G Kesavan nair
sv_mohankumar@vssc.org / g_kesavannair@vssc.org
2563365 / 2565699
Shri B. Thanudas
Dy Head, NISD, CIG
Tel: 0471-256913 / 5506
b_thanudas@vssc.gov.in
10.4.8.1/28, 10.11.10.9/30, 10.11.10.10/30

Regional Cancer Centre,
Thiruvananthapuram

Ms. Neelima N
System Manager
0471-2522449
9446061966
neelima@rcctvm.org
neelimaharilal@yahoo.com
Fax No. 0471-2447454
Ms. Neelima N
System Manager
0471-2522449
9446061966
neelima@rcctvm.org
neelimaharilal@yahoo.com
Fax No. 0471-2447454
10.4.4.1/28, 10.11.10.5/30, 10.11.10.6/30
Centre for DNA Fingerprinting and Diagnostics, Hyderabad

Murthy
chasmurty@C-DAC.in/
040-23401331
R. Chandra Mohan
cmohan@cdfd.org.in
+91-9948787486
Dr. H A Nagarajam
Scientist and Head - Lab of Computational Biology.
+91 - 40-24749367
han@cdfd.org.in
10.3.8.1/28, 10.11.2.9/30, 10.11.2.10/30
       
C-DAC, Hyderabad

CHAS Murthy
040-23401331
chasmurty@ C-DAC.in

M G Seelan
mgseelan@C-DAC.in
09848815185

Shri. D. K Jain
Director
C-DAC Hyderabad
JNTU Campus
Tel: +91-40-23150137/23150115
Mob: 9490499509
email: dkjain@C-DAC.in
directorhyd@C-DAC.in

144.16.194.128/28, 10.11.2.5/30,
10.11.2.6/30
Central University, Hyderabad
E A Vinod kumar / Rajeev wankar
vinod@uohyd.ernet.in / wankarcs@uohyd.ernet.in
040-23138001 /
040-23134107
Prof. Arun Agarwal
Prof. In-charge, Centre for Modelling Simulation and Design
040-23134116
040-23134105
aruncs@uohyd.ernet.in
Fax:040-23010384
144.16.194.144/28, 10.11.2.1/30,
10.11.2.2/30
Eastern India >>
Grid Partners Sites Team Responsible
From C-DAC
Sys-Admin
Responible From Grid Partner
Nodal Contact details from Grid Partners LAN-IP/
Cus End WAN IP/
Sify End WAN IP
Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur CHAS Murthy
chasmurty@C-DAC.in/
040-23401331
Ms Shupi Chowdhury
shupi@mech.iitkgp.ernet.in
Dr. C.S. Kumar
Associate Professor
03222 - 282934 (Off)
03222 - 282935 (IIT Res)
03222 - 277467 (Private)
Mobile: 09434005819
kumar@iitkgp.ernet.in
kumar@mech.iitkgp.ernet.in
Fax:03222-255303
144.16.194.160/28, 10.11.16.2/30, 10.11.16.1/30
Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics Kolkata Mr. Deeptish Dey
Engineer E
Mob: 9330943658
deeptish.dey@saha.ac.in
Prof. Asit K. De
In-charge, Computer Section
033-23375345 to 49
asitk.de@saha.ac.in
Fax:033-23374637
10.129.4.1/28, 10.11.7.5/30, 10.11.7.6/30
Indian Institute of Technology,Guwahati

J Santhosh
C-DAC-KP
santhoshj@C-DAC.in

Pallav Kumar Dutta
pkdutta@iitg.ernet.in
Ashok Singh Sairam
ashok@iitg.ernet.in

0361-2671262
Dr. Diganta Goswami
Head of Centre, Computer Centre
0361-258 3351 / 2355
dgoswami@iitg.ernet.in
Fax: +91-361-2691086
144.16.194.112/28, 10.11.9.1/30, 10.11.9.2/30
Guwahati University, Guwahati   Shri Kandarpa Kumar Sharma,
Department of ELectronics Science
kandarpaks@yahoo.co.in
Prof. Ms. Pranaynee Datta
Head, Department of Electronics Science
pranyee_d@yahoo.co.in
0361-2671262 (o)
Mobile: 09864043525
Fax:0361-2570133

10.128.4.1/28, 10.11.9.5/30, 10.11.9.6/30
Northern India >>
Grid Partners Sites
Team Responsible
From C-DAC
Sys-Admin
Responible From Grid Partner
Nodal Contact details from Grid Partners
LAN-IP/
Cus End WAN IP/
Sify End WAN IP
Indian Institute of Technology, New Delhi

Dr. Pragya Jain
j_pragya@hotmail.com
011-26591783
Prof. S.K. Dash,
Centre for Atmospheric Sciences
011-26591307
skdash@cas.iitd.ernet.in
Fax:011-26582659
144.16.193.0/24,
10.11.6.13/30,
10.11.6.14/30
ERNET India, New Delhi
Savita Utreja
savita@eis.ernet.in
Ph: 24360026
Fax: 24362924
Shri. Dipak Singh
Director
011-24361701
011-27550930 (Res)
deepak@eis.ernet.in
Fax:011-24362924
10.64.0.1/28,
10.11.6.1/30,
10.11.6.2/30
Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkee
Prof. Padam Kumar
Head, Computer Centre
1332-285658
padamfec@iitr.ernet.in
Prof. Padam Kumar
Head, Institute Computer Centre
01332-285658
01332-270040 (Res)
padamfec@iitr.ernet.in
Fax:01332-273560
10.69.0.1/28,
10.11.11.1/30,
10.11.11.2/30
Institute of Genomics and Integrative Biology, Delhi
Vikas Pandey / Pankaj Navani
vikas@igib.res.in / pankaj@igib.res.in
09313403827 / 09818088197
Dr. Debasis Dash
The Centre for Genomics Application,
011-417083227
Mob: 09810355975
ddash@igib.res.in
Fax:011-27667471
144.16.194.80/28,
10.11.6.9/30,
10.11.6.10/30
Institute of Microbial Technology, Chandigarh
Dr. G.P.S. Raghava
Scientist and Head, Bioinformatics Centre
0172-2690557
raghava@imtech.res.in
Dr. G.P.S. Raghava
Scientist and Head, Bioinformatics Centre
0172-2690557
raghava@imtech.res.in
Fax:017-2690632
10.66.4.1/28,
10.11.14.5/30,
10.11.14.6/30
Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi
Mr.Adarsh Agarwal
adarshtayal@gmail.com
09873982520
Indira Ghosh,
Dean,School of Information Technology
JNU, Newdelhi 110067
ph: 91-11 26741517, 91-11-26704171
indirag@mail.jnu.ac.in
dean_sit@mail.jnu.ac.in
Fax:011-26717580
144.16.194.96/28,
10.11.6.5/30,
10.11.6.6/30
Punjab Engineering College, Chandigarh
Prof. Sanjay batish
sbatish@pec.ac.in
0172-2753911
Prof. Sanjeev Sofat
Prof. and Head, Network Security, Image Processing and Vision, Aftificial Intelligence,
0172-2746894
09814741410
chestasofat@yahoo.com
Fax:0172-2745175
10.66.0.1/28,
10.11.14.1/30,
10.11.14.2/30
Sanjay Gandhi Post Graduate Insitute of Medical Sciences, Luncknow
Prof. S.K. Mishra
Head, Dept. of Endocrine Surgery
522-2668004
skmishra@sgpgi.ac.in
Prof. S.K. Mishra
Head, Dept. of Endocrine Surgery
0522-2668004
skmishra@sgpgi.ac.in
Fax:0522-2668129, 2668078
10.67.4.1/28,
10.11.13.5/30,
10.11.13.6/30
Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad
Dr. Krishan Kant
0532-2271350
kk@mnnit.ac.in

Dr. Krishan Kant
Head, Parallel Processing, Computer Architecture
0532 - 2271350 (Off)
0532 - 2645530 (Resi.)
09415239462
kk@mnnit.ac.in
Fax:0532 - 2445101

10.65.4.1/28,
10.11.12.5/30,
10.11.12.6/30
Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur
Dr. K.S.Singh
kss@iitk.ac.in
0512-2597899
Prof. Amalendu chandra
Department Of Chemistry
0512-2597241 / 976
amalen@iitk.ac.in
Fax:0512-2597436
10.68.0.1/28,
10.11.8.1/30,
10.11.8.2/30
Harish-Chandra Research Insititute, Allahabad
Prof. Prasenjit Sen
0532-2274324
prasen@mri.ernet.in

Dr. Prasenjit Sen
Reader - F
0532-2274307
prasen@mri.ernet.in
prasen@hri.res.in
Fax:0532-2568036

10.65.0.1/28,
10.11.12.1/30,
10.11.12.2/30
Institute of Technology, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi
Prof. S.K. Kak
Professor
0542-2307011/10/14
Mob: 09935397991
shibank@yahoo.com
Fax:0542-2368428
Dr. S.N. Upadhyay
Director
0542-2368427
2368106/6702078
director_it@bhu.ac.in
director@itbhu.ac.in
10.70.0.1/28,
10.11.15.1/30,
10.11.15.2/30
 
NKN: National Knowledge Network   |   IGCA: Indian Grid Certification Authority    
Legal Notices | Privacy Policy | © C-DAC. All rights reserved